School of pharmaceutical sciences

VI round of counseling is scheduled on 29/10/2010. Against the 01 vacant seat in OBC category following is the waiting list of short listed candidates in the order of merit

1.	PH04441	HAREDNRA SINGH MAWAAI
2.	PH05137	ITESH KUMAR GUPTA
3.	PH04554	ANKUSH CHOURASIA
4.	PH04937	SATYENDRA SINGH BAGHEL
5.	PH02781	YOGENDRA KUMAR SAHU
6.	PH04327	MEGHA SAHU
7.	PH03999	WASIM AHAMAD
8.	PH04564	NAVEEN PATEL
9.	PH03074	HEMANT CHOURASIA
10.	PH04630	RUPESH SAHU
11.	PH02451	BRAJESH SHARAN PATEL