Important Note:

Following selected candidates are required to submit amount of RS. 10000/- as part payment of fee by 29/10/2010, 2:00PM after these seats will be filled by the waiting list. Candidates in waiting list are suggested to contact concerned department, regarding vacancy, in case of vacancy they are required to submit amount of RS. 10000/- as part payment of fee by 30/10/2010 02:00PM. Waiting list will be operated in order of merit.

Selected candidate (UR)

Form No	Applicant Name	Father's name	Category
	SURYAVANSHI HITENDRA		
CS00752	EKANATH	SURYAVANSHI EKNATH SADASHIV	GEN
CS02755	DINESH GUPTA	MANAKCHAND GUPTA	GEN
CS05046	SWATI TRIPATHI	MR. S.P. TRIPATHI	GEN

Waiting List UR candidate

Form No	Applicant Name	Father's name	Category
CS05253	TRIPTI NEMA	RAM NARAYAN NEMA	GEN
CS06832	ARADHANA PANDEY	K.C.PANDEY	GEN
CS02543	MS. TRUPTI R. GAJBHIYE	MR. RAMDAS GAJBHIYE	GEN
CS00652	PATIL MAYURI DATTARAY	MORE DATTARAY N.	GEN
CS06066	UTKARSH CHATURVEDI	UDAY BHANU CHATURVEDI	GEN
CS01998	ANSHUL CHATURVEDI	PRADEEP CHATURVEDI	GEN
CS06536	GINNI ANAND	SURVJEET ANAND	GEN
CS05332	ADITI NEMA	MAKHAN LAL NEMA	GEN
CS06516	JAISHREE NIRANJAN MESHRAM	NIRANJAN M MESHRAM	GEN
CS04986	Pragya Diwan	Mr.rajesh k diwan	GEN
CS07757	DEVESH KUMAR SHARMA	R.K. SHARMA	GEN
CS07827	BRAJESH KUMAR	BINDESHWARI PD SINGH	GEN
CS05264	SHWETA KHULLAR	ASHWANI KHULLAR	GEN